Last updated video game pages

Profile for user Comfortably Numb - Country: Russia

(my photo in 2018)

Здравствуйте!!! My name is Oleg Fedyanin. i\'m 12 years old.
My old profile was famous, but it was forever blocked in May 2017 because of my wrongful actions in WebCarStory, and this is not due to actions on IGCD. Now I\'m on top 50 contributors of IGCD, but in top 25 with my big old profile.

History of actions:
06.11.2015 - Registration as EminemRUS (oh, i hate this nick!)
23.11.2015 - 1st page:
WR - World Rally
1st vehicle, 1st unlicenzed vehicle, 1st vehicle with surname
14.05.2016 - 1st licenzed vehicle (I think, I forgot real date)
Sept 2016 - 100+ pts, first term translated
28.03.17 - 666 pts!
27.04.17 - 1000+ pts
05.05.17 - Ban because I rude JFK in WebCarStory. Fin.

02 Febr 18 - Registration as Comfortably Numb
07 Febr 18 - First car added
14 Febr 18 - 100 pts, first term translated
March 2018 - 500 pts
22 March 18 - 585 pts, the translation into Russian was finished
29 March 18 - Membership on Top 50 as Comfortably Numb, in Top 25 at all
FRIDAY, 13 April 2018 - 666 pts!
27 June 2018 - 937 pts, adding of 127 vehicles from one game to one day + 2 another vehicles
2 July 2018 - 1000 pts for 4 MONTHS, 2000+ with old profile
30 July 2018 - Membership on TOP-15 at all
17 September - 24 November 2018 - no activity because Football Manager
April-may 2019 - 500 points beaten because it\'s replaced in Autoquartett and eliminating of Top Drives page

I have PC and small smartphone. I loves cars, rock music, mobile phones, chess, biathlon, football, videogames, owls and macaroni. Best countries for me is Russia, Japan, Spain, Post-Yugoslavian countries and Great Britain.
I love read the many books books like Nikolay Gogol and Guardians of Ga\'Hoole by Kathryn Lasky. Sometimes I writing poems. I work in Wikipedia.
I know Russian and English, but want to learn Spanish and Serbian.
I sometimes put my country is Lithuania. I was born and live now in Russia, but my grandmother and his dad is from Lithuania,
she is lived in Siaulai and my mum was born in this city. Now i live in Vengerovo, Russia with grandparents. This grandmother is 68 years old, but is still is nice, strong and ultra hard-working human.
I have a collections of models of cars(over 70x), money(from 7 countries), stamps (100+, from 17 countries, 7 with cars), pocket calendares (over 2000), the inserts from chewing gum Turbo (if I sell this, all inserts must have 200$ price), pens(87) and mobile phones (4)!

Favourite cars:
1. Nissan Qashqai
2. Nissan Skyline and R390 GT1
3. Honda HR-V
4. All Vauxhalls
5. Citroen Xantia
6. Citroen Xsara Picasso
7. Cadillac Escalade 2003
8. EU Ford Escort (especially RS Cosworth)
9. Nissan Murano
10. Audi A4 Typ 8D
11. BMW M5
12. Smart Forfour
13. Porsche 959
14. Pagani Zonda
15. All Mercedes-Benz
16. All Lancias
17. BMW Z8
18. Lamborghini Gallardo
19. Honda Element
20. Lexus IS300
21. All Isuzus
22. Ferrari 288 GTO
23. Toyota Avensis
24. All another Nissans
25. Lamborghini Diablo
26. Hyundai Veracruz
27. Mazda CX-7
28. Volkswagen Passat
29. Seat Arosa
30. Russian cars

Favourite football teams is Internazionale, Zenit, Tottenham, Liverpool, Sheffield Wednesday, Real Sociedad, AFC Bournemouth, Crystal Palace, Wolverhampton, Aston Villa, Parma, Pisa,Spartak M, Neuxatel, Zaglebie Lubin, Textilschik Ivanovo, Novosibirsk, Werder Bremen, Eintracht Frankfurt, Udinese, Valencia and Las Palmas.

My favourite music:
1. Queen
2. Megadeth
3. Pink Floyd
4. Judas Priest
5. Iron Maiden
6. Van Halen
7. Black Sabbath

List of my favourite users:
J-2 (ultra hard work)